Case studies

Rose Strategie
TOAST IN BED

TOAST IN BED

To celebrate Beurre Tendre Elle&Vire’s twentieth anniversary in style, La Vie en Rose served the brand a large-scale campaign on a platter… a breakfast platter, that is! The agency imagined and developed a home breakfast delivery service which operated every Sunday morning from September to November 2013 in 5 French towns. 600 baskets were delivered..

read more
Rose Strategie
FOL’EPIC-NIC

FOL’EPIC-NIC

No-one is bound to do the impossible: despite an officially “rotten” spring, Fol’Epic-nic’s picnic hamper delivery service, which operates on weekends and bank holidays during the months of May, June and July, has been shining in the press, on the web and… in the parks and gardens of Paris, Lille, Montpellier, Bordeaux and Strasbourg, brightening..

read more
Rose Strategie
BATA YOUNG DESIGNER CONTEST

BATA YOUNG DESIGNER CONTEST

A major event in fashion creation, the eighth edition of Bata’s Young Designer Contest was planned and orchestrated by La Vie en Rose. A jury of experts (journalists, bloggers and trend-watchers) met up in June and selected from the application files of 250 art and fashion students to choose the winner of the 2013 edition...

read more
Rose Strategie
AUBADE 100th

AUBADE 100th

Keen to optimise the media coverage surrounding the unveiling of Aubade’s 100th lesson in seduction, La Vie en Rose coordinated 360° marketing measures around a limited-edition collector book sold at the Palais de Tokyo (design, drafting, art direction by La Vie en Rose) as well as a buzz campaign on Net and an event for..

read more
Rose Strategie
Tables libres St Môret

Tables libres St Môret

In 2010, St Môret celebrated Spring with the initiative “Tables Libres St Môret” (St Môret Free Tables): one rendez-vous per month to taste a St Môret menu in 13 restaurants throughout France (5 of which are starred) on a PWYW basis (Pay What You Want), a Shopping Bag sold in the Grande Epicerie, a web..

read more
Rose RP
(Français) MAIZENA

(Français) MAIZENA

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose RP
COCA-COLA light designer

COCA-COLA light designer

Following up on the media and commercial success of Jean-Paul Gauthier’s bottles and cans in 2012, the 2013 edition was set to be no easy feat for the new designer. Marc Jacobs rose to the challenge… as did La Vie en Rose, who hit the pretty bubble formed by their previous results straight out of..

read more
Rose RP
BATA COLLECTIONS

BATA COLLECTIONS

Over the past ten years, La Vie en Rose has repositioned BATA, making sure that the high-street fashion brand became a must-have. It is now close on the heels of the top 3 most mentioned shoe brands, with 438 clippings for 2010 (collection and Young Designer collection) and a media equivalent of 915K€!

read more
Rose RP
FOOTLOCKER

FOOTLOCKER

For the past two years, La Vie en Rose has been leading a long-distance race for Foot Locker in order to offer the brand a prime position on the sneaker distributor podium. Their latest victory: the results of the May/June/July quarter 2013, representing, for all of the campaigns taken together, 52 clippings and a media..

read more
Rose RP
PEUGEOT

PEUGEOT

For women’s magazines, the launch of the 207cc Peugeot was a first and proved to be a resounding success! A press trip to Seville and a press kit designed in a highly feminine tone made sure that the journalists of Elle, Marie-Claire, Cosmopolitan, Biba, Jalouse, Version Femina, Bien dans ma Vie finally took interest in..

read more
Rose RP
AUBADE COLLECTIONS

AUBADE COLLECTIONS

AUBADE and its PR lessons in seduction! Collection placement, event services and product development all contributed to the brand’s ever-expanding conquest of the French and international media and it now ranks in second place in terms of most mentioned lingerie brands, with 455 clippings and a media equivalent of 1 265K€!

read more
Rose RP
LA FABRIQUE DE LUNETTES

LA FABRIQUE DE LUNETTES

For the opening of this new, devilishly retro optical concept store, La Vie en Rose imagined a dressing for glasses providing a sunglasses rental service suited to every occasion! Be it for a fashionable night out, a weekend in Deauville or holidays worthy of a fashion victim… This service allowed for a multitude of styles..

read more
Rose Co-Branding
LE PETIT OURSON GUIMAUVE

LE PETIT OURSON GUIMAUVE

The revival of the Véritable Petit Ourson Guimauve (famous French marshmallow chocolate in the shape of a teddy bear), all-round Champion, Number One in the food campaigns for the 8 years it has been part of La Vie en Rose’s portfolio! Launched in 2009, the swap box endorsed by French comedians Omar & Fred allowed..

read more
Rose Co-Branding
LEGO MONCEAU

LEGO MONCEAU

Say it with flowers… and small bricks! To bring the Monceau Fleurs group onto the news and deco pages in the press, La Vie en Rose thought out and developed a partnership with LEGO for the creation of a collection of 3 vases to build for HAPPY, MONCEAU FLEURS and RAPID’FLORE! A colourful campaign encompassing..

read more
Rose Digital
(Français) ST MORET

(Français) ST MORET

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Digital
CHAVROUX

CHAVROUX

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Digital
MAIZENA

MAIZENA

An impressive blog! To bring the often unknown yet equally handy uses of Maïzena® cornflour back on top of the culinary agenda, La Vie en Rose called upon 3 dream ambassadors for the recipe blog “L’Astuce en Plus” (Chef’s Tip)! Dorian, Papilles et Pupilles and Pascale Weeks share culinary creations and little tricks to facilitate..

read more
Rose Event
COCA-COLA BEAR

COCA-COLA BEAR

January 2013 marked Coca-Cola’s return to… polar bears! After a ten-year absence from the brand’s communication, the white mascot left its pawmark on an edition of collector packs and a partnership between the Geode, Coca-Cola and the GoodPlanet Foundation. For the release of the film To The Arctic (screened at the Geode), the brand thus..

read more
Rose Event
COCA-COLA CHRISTMAS 2012

COCA-COLA CHRISTMAS 2012

For the launch of the first tour of the Coca-Cola Christmas window displays which raised funds for the non-benefit association Petits Princes, La Vie en Rose orchestrated the opening evening and took over the quays of the Seine and the Showcase, inviting 750 people to share the brand’s sparkling Christmas spirit! Journalists, major clients, internal..

read more
Rose Trends
(Français) E.LECLERC

(Français) E.LECLERC

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Trends
CREALYS – EQUINOX

CREALYS – EQUINOX

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Creation
MAIZENA

MAIZENA

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Creation
REVILLON

REVILLON

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

read more
Rose Creation
COCA-COLA zero JAMES BOND

COCA-COLA zero JAMES BOND

In 2012, to celebrate the release of the new James Bond film “Skyfall”, Coca-Cola zero brought out the zero zero 7 that lies dormant in us all with the first collector aluminum Coca-Cola zero bottle in effigy of the famous British spy! A mission that dropped straight out of the sky for the very special..

read more

Cas d’école

Rose Strategie
TARTINES SOUS LA COUETTE

TARTINES SOUS LA COUETTE

Pour fêter dignement les 20 ans du Beurre Tendre Elle&Vire, la Vie en Rose lui offre en 2012 une campagne d’envergure sur un plateau… de petit déjeuner ! L’agence imagine et met en œuvre un service de livraison de petits déjeuners à domicile le dimanche matin dans 5 villes de France de septembre à novembre 2013...

lire la suite
Rose Strategie
FOL’EPIC-NIC

FOL’EPIC-NIC

A l’impossible, nul n’est tenu : malgré un printemps officiellement des plus « pourris », le service Fol’Epic-nic de livraison de paniers pique-nique les week-ends et jours fériés de mai, juin, juillet rayonne dans la presse, sur le web et… dans les parcs de jardins de Paris, Lille, Montpellier, Bordeaux et Strasbourg ! Une belle éclaircie dans le ciel..

lire la suite
Rose Strategie
CONCOURS BATA DES JEUNES CREATEURS

CONCOURS BATA DES JEUNES CREATEURS

Pensé et orchestré par La Vie en Rose, le Concours Bata des Jeunes Créateurs, rv incontournable de la création Mode, lance sa huitième édition. Le jury de professionnels (journalistes, blogueurs et tendanceurs) s’est réuni au mois de juin pour désigner la lauréate 2013 parmi 250 dossiers d’étudiants en art et mode. Tatiana Tzamos (mod’art Paris)..

lire la suite
Rose Strategie
AUBADE 100 ème

AUBADE 100 ème

Afin d’offrir une résonance médiatique optimale au dévoilement de la 100ème leçon de séduction Aubade, La Vie en Rose orchestre un dispositif à 360° autour d’un livre événement collector vendu en édition limitée au Palais de Tokyo (conception, rédaction, DA La Vie en Rose), d’une campagne de buzz sur le net, d’un événementiel de révélation.

lire la suite
Rose Strategie
Tables libres St Môret

Tables libres St Môret

En 2010, St Môret fête le Printemps avec les Tables Libres St Môret : un rdv par mois dans 13 restaurants de France dont 5 étoilés pour un menu St Môret proposé à libre prix, un Cabas Primeur vendu à la Grande Epicerie, un dispositif web et blogs… Plus de 260 parutions presse écrites, radio et..

lire la suite
Rose RP
MAIZENA

MAIZENA

Stratégie recettes payante pour la marque devenue l’ingrédient indispensable de la cuisine légère, croustillante, bien liée et sans gluten ! Depuis 2008, ce sont plus de 1 000 retombées pour la Fleur de Maïs Maïzena® et une augmentation du nombre de parutions de 50% rien que sur l’année 2016. De quoi rendre la célèbre Fleur..

lire la suite
Rose RP
COCA-COLA light créateur

COCA-COLA light créateur

Après le succès commercial et médiatique des bouteilles et canettes Coca-Cola light Jean-Paul Gaulthier en 2012, l’édition 2013  constituait un grand défi pour le nouveau créateur. Challenge relevé pour Marc Jacobs… et pour la Vie en Rose qui fait exploser la jolie bulle de ses résultats précédents : bilan Coca-Cola light créateur 2013, 337 parutions et..

lire la suite
Rose RP
BATA COLLECTIONS

BATA COLLECTIONS

En 10 ans, la Vie en Rose a assuré le repositionnement de BATA, marque de mode à petits prix désormais incontournable, qui talonne désormais les plus grands au top 3 des marques de chaussures les plus citées, avec 438 retombées presse en 2010 (collection et collection Jeune Créateur), pour 915 k€ d’équivalence media !

lire la suite
Rose RP
FOOTLOCKER

FOOTLOCKER

Pour Foot Locker, la Vie en Rose mène depuis deux ans une course de fond pour offrir à l’enseigne une place de choix sur le podium des distributeurs de sneakers. Dernière victoire en date : les résultats du dernier trimestre Mai/Juin/juillet 2013, un cumul toutes campagnes confondues, 52 parutions et 215 615 € d’équivalences media. A noter, une..

lire la suite
Rose RP
PEUGEOT

PEUGEOT

Le lancement de la 207cc Peugeot auprès des titres féminins, une première couronnée de succès ! Un voyage de presse à Séville, un dossier de presse au ton très féminin et les journalistes de Elle, Marie-Claire, Cosmopolitan, Biba, Jalouse, Version Femina, Bien dans ma Vie s’intéressent enfin à l’auto !

lire la suite
Rose RP
AUBADE COLLECTIONS

AUBADE COLLECTIONS

AUBADE, et ses leçons de séduction RP ! Placement des collections, événementiels, développement produit contribuent à la conquête sans cesse croissante des medias français et étrangers, n°2 des marques de lingerie les plus citées avec 455 retombées presse et 1 265 k€ d’équivalence media !

lire la suite
Rose RP
LA FABRIQUE DE LUNETTES

LA FABRIQUE DE LUNETTES

Lorsque ce nouveau concept store d’optique, rétro en diable, ouvre ses portes, la Vie en Rose imagine un service de dressing de lunettes permettant de louer ses solaires selon les occasions ! Une soirée stylée, un week-end à Deauville, des vacances de fashion victime… Une prestation autorisant la multiplication de styles qui se voit récompensée..

lire la suite
Rose Co-Branding
LE PETIT OURSON GUIMAUVE

LE PETIT OURSON GUIMAUVE

La renaissance du Véritable Petit Ourson Guimauve, Champion toutes catégories, n°1 des campagnes food pendant les 8 années passées dans le giron de la Vie en Rose ! Sa boîte à échanges avec Omar & Fred en 2009 lui permet de maintenir sa place sur le podium tout en battant un nouveau record de 69..

lire la suite
Rose Co-Branding
LEGO MONCEAU

LEGO MONCEAU

Dîtes-le avec des fleurs… et des briquettes de couleurs ! Pour inviter les enseignes du groupe Monceau Fleurs sur les pages info news et déco de la presse, la Vie en Rose a pensé et développé un partenariat avec LEGO pour la création d’une collection de 3 vases à monter pour HAPPY, MONCEAU FLEURS et RAPID’FLORE !..

lire la suite
Rose Digital
ST MORET

ST MORET

PAR ICI LA PRIMEUR DU MARCHÉ ! Depuis 2013, la Vie en Rose s’occupe de la stratégie Facebook de St Môret ! Depuis la création de la page St Môret, plus de 196 000 fans ont grossi les rangs de la communauté, sur la base d’un recrutement 100% garanti sans achat de fans ! Une..

lire la suite
Rose Digital
CHAVROUX

CHAVROUX

TOUS ACCROS A LA DOUCEUR ! Parallèlement à l’aventure RP qui dure depuis 2008, la Vie en Rose prend en 2012 la stratégie Facebook de Chavroux par les cornes ! Plus de 173 000 fans ont rejoint le pré social de la tendre biquette, sur la base d’un recrutement 100% garanti sans achat de fans !..

lire la suite
Rose Digital
MAIZENA

MAIZENA

Un blog épatant ! Pour remettre au goût du jour les usages souvent méconnus mais si malins de la fleur de Maïs Maïzena®, la Vie en Rose mobilise 3 ambassadeurs de choc autour du blog de recettes « L’Astuce en Plus » ! Dorian, Papilles et Pupilles et Pascale Weeks partagent créations culinaires et petits..

lire la suite
Rose Event
COCA-COLA OURS

COCA-COLA OURS

Janvier 2013 : Coca-Cola fait son grand retour aux ours… polaires ! Après 10 ans d’absence de la communication de la marque, la mascotte blanche pose sa patte sur une édition de packs collector et un partenariat entre la Géode, Coca-Cola et la fondation Good Planet. Pour la sortie du film Arctique à la Géode, la marque..

lire la suite
Rose Event
COCA-COLA NOEL 2012

COCA-COLA NOEL 2012

Pour le lancement de la première tournée des vitrines de Noël Coca-Cola au profit de l’association Petits Princes, la Vie en Rose orchestre la soirée d’inauguration et investit les quais de Seine et le Showcase pour convier 750 personnes à partager le pétillant esprit de Noël de la marque ! Journalistes, grands comptes, publics internes, petits..

lire la suite
Rose Trends
E.LECLERC

E.LECLERC

Cahiers de tendances et relations presse E.Leclerc Maison La Vie en Rose accompagne E.Leclerc Maison pendant 4ans. Création de cahiers de tendances et outils d’aide à la décision d’achat pour les collections d’art de la table et office… Relations presse écrite et audiovisuelle autour des collections saisonnières et créateur pour 70 retombées presse en moyenne..

lire la suite
Rose Trends
CREALYS – EQUINOX

CREALYS – EQUINOX

Pour son client GERS EQUIPEMENT, importateur d’arts de la table, ustensiles de cuisine et de cuisson vendus en GMS, le pôle Tendance de la Vie en Rose met les petits plats dans les grands : déclinaison de cahiers de tendances, sélection de thématiques, formes, matières, développement d’outils d’aide à la décision d’achat… Un accompagnement sur mesure..

lire la suite
Rose Crea
MAIZENA

MAIZENA

Pour ses 150 Chandeleurs, Maïzena souhaite remercier ses consommateurs et demande à la Vie en Rose de lui mitonner une metal box anniversaire ! En deux coups de cuillère à sauce, l’agence mixe tous les ingrédients qui font le succès de la marque et imagine cette petite boîte jaune collector, présente à 250 000 exemplaires dans toutes..

lire la suite
Rose Crea
REVILLON

REVILLON

Noël 2011… La Vie en Rose emballe l’univers de la papillote Lyonnaise en enveloppant la communication du célèbre bonbon d’un joli collector imaginé au profit de l’association Petits Princes. Une petite boîte noire illuminée d’étoiles et des mots doux de Marc Levy, Katherine Pancoll, François Berléand et Stéphane Bern, pensée pour s’intégrer parfaitement au catalogue..

lire la suite
Rose Crea
COCA-COLA zero JAMES BOND

COCA-COLA zero JAMES BOND

En 2012, pour la sortie du nouvel opus de James Bond « Skyfall », Coca-Cola zero révèle le zero zero 7 qui est en vous avec la première bouteille aluminium collector de Coca-Cola zero, à l’effigie du célèbre espion britannique ! Une mission tombée du ciel pour la très spéciale agence la Vie en Rose, qui fait..

lire la suite